My first Tranny post!!

Image

So here it is.  My introduction to the blogosphere.

I know I’m probably about 10 years late, but my life, before about 2 years ago, was pretty boring. 

You see, I’m a tranny, yep a transsexual.  A girl on the go, and a girl in transition, so before about two years ago, I was a boy, a guy, married, living in suburbia, and enjoying the American dream.  Well, other peoples dreams I guess.

I don’t regret my old life, in fact, I enjoyed it.  That life made me the awesome chica I am today.  So, you’re welcome, internet peeps, now you get to experience me, Veronika, in all my awesomeness.

Try not to judge my grammar or punctuation.  I’m in no way an English major, just a common tranny that thinks it would be kind of fun letting my thoughts out.

Also, if the word tranny offends you, well you don’t have to read my blog.  Tranny to me is about as offensive as the word transsexual, transgender, or whatever.  It’s my thing I guess.  I’m a positive optimistic tranny, not a negative poor me tranny.  That should give you an idea of what kind of blog this is going to be.

I’ll post a bio letting yall know who I am, where I come from, what my thoughts on cats are, and possibly my favorite New Kid on the Block, but we’ll see.  🙂

Standard

3 thoughts on “My first Tranny post!!

Leave a Reply

